Elemental Haiku

7 January, 2007

Water

 

 

 

Water
sensual symbols
reflections
water fog mist

 

 

 

Air

 

 

 

Air
wind breathing spirit
weaving dreams
cosmic life divine

 

 

 

Earth

 

 

 

Earth
mountain valley wide
earth goddess
create clarity change

 

 

 

Fire

 

 

 

Fire
keeper of the fire
alchemy
flames pyre light

 

 

 

, , , ,

8 Responses to “Elemental Haiku”

  1. Grace Says:

    This is so lovely. I looked at it yesterday morning as well, and it’s a very grounding piece. Thank you!

  2. Tomas Says:

    Thank you.
    I’m filled with the joy every time I meet somebody who is concerned not only with himself but recognizes the spiritual realms that are inseparable part of our true I.

  3. timethief Says:

    This piece touches me deeply and like Grace says it grounds me too. It confirms as Tomas has expressed the integration of the elemental and spiritual within. I truly appreciate your sharing your both your creativity and your personal journey in this way. Blessings, TT

  4. Robyne Says:

    I enjoyed these images…I particulary enjoyed the balance.
    Love and Light
    Robyne

  5. naturalhigh Says:

    Breathtaking. It transports me into 4 distinct realms when I contemplate each one.

  6. blumoon Says:

    Thank you Grace, sweet of you to say. Grounding is good- I need lots of it.

    TT, thank you, glad you enjoyed it.

    Robyne, thank you, namaste.

    natural high, that is so cool.

    Thanks all for responding. My process has been quite intense as of late. I shall return to post soon.

  7. Terri Says:

    Get that book made!!!

  8. Terri West Says:

    yes make the book!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.